Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
423 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to playing Knights, just got my first one today along with the codex. I was told by someone who saw me purchase it that it's great bc the cannons and heavy stubbers can be fired at two different targets. I read, rather quickly, the codex but could not find this rule. Can someone confirm or deny this? I want to get it at least built tomorrow for a 1K tournament on Sunday. Thanks in advance!
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.