Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
424 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to playing Knights, just got my first one today along with the codex. I was told by someone who saw me purchase it that it's great bc the cannons and heavy stubbers can be fired at two different targets. I read, rather quickly, the codex but could not find this rule. Can someone confirm or deny this? I want to get it at least built tomorrow for a 1K tournament on Sunday. Thanks in advance!
 

·
Entropy Fetishist
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
Yup. I imagine it's so that they can fire their heavy stubber at their "primary target" that they want to assault in next phase, while still being allowed to fire, say, a large blast melta weapon at a tank a good distance away.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top