Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
so, after rereading the KFF rules it sounds a lot like enemies get all the same cover bonuses you do if they are close enough to your Big Mek. Would enemy troops gain their +5 cover save and enemy vehicles become obscure if they were within the shield's range?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
592 Posts
That is not the case. The BRB faq changed that, it only works for allies now. As in, your friends. Not your enemies.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,523 Posts
That is not the case. The BRB faq changed that, it only works for allies now. As in, your friends. Not your enemies.
I just read that FAQ and could not find what you are referring to. Could you quote the rule so that I can find it?
Thanks.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top