Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Entropy Fetishist
Joined
·
4,249 Posts
What darkreever said. The Blood Host doesn't have the "objective secured" rule that a Combined Arms Detachment from the main rulebook gives its Troops choices, instead opting for a free blood tithe point per turn (and the Slaughter Cult's secondary bonus)--but any unit can grab objectives during a game. Just somebody running a CAD will be able to send their Troops in to deny your objective-claiming, is all!
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top