What darkreever said. The Blood Host doesn't have the "objective secured" rule that a Combined Arms Detachment from the main rulebook gives its Troops choices, instead opting for a free blood tithe point per turn (and the Slaughter Cult's secondary bonus)--but any unit can grab objectives during a game. Just somebody running a CAD will be able to send their Troops in to deny your objective-claiming, is all!
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!