Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does a Chimera count as a Dedicated Transport or a Vehicle for the purposes of scoring? Or does it depend on whether you bought it from Troops or Heavy Support?

My guess is that it's a Dedicated Transport, and thus not a scoring unit, if you buy it from Troops. Is that right? It seems to make sense to me.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
372 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Yes, the logic seems to hold up. I don't know if IG can buy them as Troops and/or Heavy Support, but the Cult list I'm using has them as Heavy choices only, so I suppose I can use one as a scoring unit.

Thanks for the input!
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top