Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
565 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
guys i know that power fists/klaws etc bypass armour saves but do they also bypass invulnerability saves or does that just save against everything??

the reason i'm asking is because i was just at a mates place and had a quick game using his figures and i was playing SM and he was just using orks only a quick little skirmish but this came up when his Nob attacked my terminators and he was saying that it ignores everything and a quick look through the rules i couldn't find it anywhere but it was just a muck around game so not real important but would be good to know in the future.

cheers
Rob
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top