Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
807 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
If I have multiple models with the Interceptor weapons in a single unit, can they shoot at different units that came in from reserve in the same turn?

Interceptor Rule page 38 BRB:

At the end of the enemy Movement phase, a weapon with the Interceptor special rule can be fired at any one unit that has arrived from reserve within it's range and line of sight. If this rule is used, the weapon cannot be fired next turn, but the firing model can shoot a different weapon if it has one.
The way it is worded makes it seem like you can.
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
Yes I don't see a problem with that. It only talks about shooting on an individual basis.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top