Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Infiltrating an IC

703 Views 2 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  NathanJD
Ok, so with 7th ed new options have opened. Basically, if I have an IC with infiltrate. Can I attach him and a IC without infiltrate to a unit and infiltrate them all. The rules state a unit cannot confer infiltrate to an IC but and IC can confer infiltrate to a unit. Since this happens at deployment there is no order to go by.
1 - 1 of 3 Posts
Independent Characters and Infiltrate
An Independent Character without the Infiltrate special rule cannot join a unit of Infiltrators during deployment.

This rule disagrees with you.
1 - 1 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.