Joined
·
41 Posts
Played a game on friday agenst eldar, and my friend used some sort of landing gear (don't remember what it is called) that made his falcon land instead of becoming imobeliced. The question that appeared was that I meant the falcon was no longer mobile an thus possible to penetrate, he meant that the skimmer moving fast rule lasted until end of turn. Anybody who knows?
Edit: Some typing errors
The falcon landed instead of being destroyd, not imobeliced...
Edit: Some typing errors