Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I recently had a discussion with some friends of mine and we got into a topic that i had a question about. Ok so what if a commanding officer issues out an order to an opponent squad race to shoot another opponent squad race. Example: Castellan Creed issues out First Rank Fire, Second Rank Fire to a squad of Necron Warriors to Shoot a squad of Ork Boyz
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,132 Posts
Check the FAQ to. You can't give orders to allied units, even if they are part of your force organization likes Inquisitors, Sisters of Battle and Grey Knights.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
12,830 Posts

·
Imperial Major
Joined
·
383 Posts
So basically the kind way of saying this is....

No, you can't give orders to other enemy or allied units such as the above example. However you can do what you want with house rules, as long as your opponent agrees first.
 
1 - 12 of 12 Posts
Top