Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
277 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Callidus Assassin, has base 4 assaults, and you gain +1 assault for having 2 close combat weapons, do you gain another +1 for having another one?

As she has a pistol, phase sword (Melee) and poison blades (Melee) so does she now have base 6(7 on charge), or have I made an error somewhere?

Or am I thinking of a different edition, no where near rules.
 

· Registered
Joined
·
277 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
So no extra attack for having 3 close combat weapons then? As non of them are specialist weapons. If not was it a thing in 5th or 6th edition?
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top