Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
552 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sorry if this has been covered before but I can't find it.

Is purely a hypothetical question, but I was curious.

Seeing as a lot of lists will include either Tervigon and/or Tyrannofex(es), what happens in competetive settings with size of base LoS rules etc?

Are there rules published beforehand? Or can you just not use them?

Surely if they are GW/ FW kit-bashed and MC-appropriate sized you can use?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
552 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks guys. +rep.

Was thinking hierodule would work as tyrannofex, but maybe too big? Dunno if that could be a concern?
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top