Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
i have one question now in the 5th ed rules it stats that if you have a retune any Indi char joins he will loose his indi rule till all the members are dead then he will be able to join freely with other units.

this is for Blood angels players

now my questions does the honor guard give this rule? because it does not state that it does but it mentions about it in their fluff.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,122 Posts
and even then Tyrant guard don't HAVE to be joined by the Tyrant but once he does be become par tof the unit for better or worse. Aka, he can't leave.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
108 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
thanks that helps alot it was a little fuzzy maybe i was hoping a little too much.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top