Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

· Registered
176 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Might be a stupid question but if I put a unit of fenrisian Wolves in front of murderfang would my opponent have too shoot the wolves ? Or murderfang get any sort of cover save ?
I'm new to the playing aspect of the hobby and sorry if it's a daft question just trying to figure out away of getting him into combat safer other than point buying a drop pod.

I've edited this post I've just read over the rules again and it says that I would gain a +5 cover in this situation, is this how people play ?
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.