Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

194 Posts
Thats great, except that on page 5 of the Warhammer rulebook FAQ is the following excerpt...

Q: Do Stomp or Thunderstomp hits benefit from any other special
rules, equipment or magic items of the model that inflicts the hits?
A: No.

So you can't ever get ASF to apply to Thunderstomp, I'm afraid - neither can you apply anything else - its simply d6 hits at the monsters strength with the ASL rule.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.