Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
825 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well OK, mostly it does,

However you can monkey with it to get it to go faster due to the interaction of ASL vs ASF.

Thunderstomp specifically states " A Stomp has the Always Strike Last special rule"

ASL vs ASF. If you have both of these your attacks are struck on inititative order. (pg 66 WFB BRB)

So if you can get ASF onto your thunderstomper. BONUS.

Rejoice Orc players, Waaagh / Bash 'em Ladz lets your giant stomp on Iinitiative 3

Slaanesh giant anyone?

but wait... Slaanesh you say?... ASF?... Keeper of Secrets has thunderstomp?... and Inititivae 10?

MUAHAHAAHAHAAAHAHAAAAHA
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top