1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Jac "Baneblade" O'Bite
8,082 Posts
I've been on this site since the begining and its been nothing but good to me, I'm an ex mod so I have some perspective on how hard the higher ups work to keep this place out of the red and this personal vendetta you are on is frankily pathetic. First you claim Jez is selling our details which turned out to be bollacks and now you expect me to believe this? You think I'm going to take your word over guys I've got to know over 6 years and having never experienced this myself? Take a hike or change the record and start becoming a productive member of the forum, the one you are playing is fast becoming old.

Your favorite warhammer forum with only 44 posts in the 2 and half years you've been here? Sure mate.

·
Like a Bawss
4,111 Posts
Now I'm not necessarily involved (i.e., not at all) with the creation of ad revenue or any tools or the advertisers. But, if you looked at the top of the Heresy Online forum index, you can see that we we removed from our main source of ad revenue, as the company stopped pulled its support from pretty much any and all forums, which has led to the necessity of monthly donation drives in order to actually pay for the upkeep and server fees of the website.

Not a clue what the fuck this exitjunction shit is, but I've never (in my more rigorous usage of this forum) had any sort of issue with my back function in my browser. The notion that we are trying to exploit our userbase (i.e. the people that keep us functional and fun) is not only insulting, but downright stupid.

Your post in the off topic forum has been deleted.

I would suggest in the future not coming off like a complete and utter fucking asshat when trying to bring up something you view as a problem.

·
WFB Moderator
8,248 Posts
A- I know nothing about this
B- nothing happens when I link off google and press back (tried firefox/excel and google/ask... still nothing)