Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
56 Posts
this may sound a lil silly but meh. if i have six troop choices on the field and one of those choices are a 5-man death company does that mean even though my troop choices are full that I can still add a death company dread?

The codex states that for every five models of death company i may add one death company dread.

edited for clarity, oh the humanity!

-DK
 

· Registered
Joined
·
164 Posts
No. You have to spend a troop choice to use a DC Dread. That rule is just stating that you are required to have a 5 man DC or more to add one. I hope that helps...
 
1 - 8 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top