Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,851 Posts
You don't take any Ld tests! o_O
Its your enemy that has to. And if they fail, be reduced to 1WS for the duration of that Assault Phase.
Just one not five. An enemy assaulted by one or more UNITS equipped with Death Masks must pass a Ld test... blah blah blah...

SGMAlice
This.
There is no negate modifier to the Leadership test, it works exactly as stated in the rules.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top