Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
63 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
two questions
1.if a squad of 5 Sanguine Guard all have death mask's do i take one ld test of five ld test?

2.i cant find anywhere where it states the i get a neg 2 to my ld when taking the death masks ld test. yet when i look online it states the death masks give a neg2 on ld test.

now iv played ba for a while but never with Sanguine Guard so im just trying to clear up a few things. thx to all who help answer my questions. http://www.google.com/url?sa=t&sour...sg=AFQjCNE8m0ln294Mu3yoiENOHhNUACOalg&cad=rja
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,807 Posts
You don't take any Ld tests! o_O
Its your enemy that has to. And if they fail, be reduced to 1WS for the duration of that Assault Phase.
Just one not five. An enemy assaulted by one or more UNITS equipped with Death Masks must pass a Ld test... blah blah blah...

SGMAlice
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,851 Posts
You don't take any Ld tests! o_O
Its your enemy that has to. And if they fail, be reduced to 1WS for the duration of that Assault Phase.
Just one not five. An enemy assaulted by one or more UNITS equipped with Death Masks must pass a Ld test... blah blah blah...

SGMAlice
This.
There is no negate modifier to the Leadership test, it works exactly as stated in the rules.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top