I have seen many lists with a Tervigon as a troop choice, yet I can find no rule that allows them to be used as anything other then a HQ choice, can someone show me a page number that allows them to be taken as a troop choice? Thanks.
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!