Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
15 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thank you for welcoming me. I found you all because I know Galahad personally and he will not shut up about heresy so I figured I'd at least stop in. I'm not good with forums, the last one I joined was the Crusader forum (video-game, I do not support invading Istanbul) where I posted twice and forgot about it. Before that it was Nifty where I posted a record setting three times before forgetting about it (again Galahad would not stop talking until I signed up).

I live in Washington (the pussy-liberal side, not the asshole-conservative side) though I am originally from Illinois (NO! You do not pronounce the at the end) and hope to some day go back there, probibily when all my relatives are dead or at least less partisan as to snub non-conservative memebers of the family. If that fails anywhere away from a city would be nice, I have a greater affinity with trees then I do concrete (and ALL cities smell).

I earned the nickname Troll because I live in a basement under the stairs, hate bright light (except may and october sunlight) heal better then most (mostly because its easier to treat an injury you cause yourself by being clumsy) and have a tendancy to solve problems with a heavy object of some sort. The Imperial is in reference to the first army I collected (and dismantled, rebuilt, re-structured, re-dismantled and then re-rebuilt) the Imperial Guard. I have a copy of the Imperial Infantryman's Uplifting Primer in my longcoat at all times, next to a pocket-constitution and (for some reason) a roll of yellow electrical-tape.