Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
445 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does the stealth Sargeant Harker grants his squad stack with the effect of the camo cloak provided by forward sentries doctrine? Harker's entry says he grants his squad stealth, and the camo cloak entry was faq'd to say �"A model wearing a camo cloak adds +1 to its cover save�".
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
Hurray for infiltrating a shrouded (essentially) vet squad into the bad guys' table half, complete with missile launcher, plasmas and a heavy bolter!

Not hurray if they have Legion of the Damned or lots of flamers though...
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top