Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

grey knights

1508 Views 12 Replies 12 Participants Last post by  genesis108
i wanna ally my small force of grey knights with my company of space marines
now can i do this and if so are there any restrictions or things i cant or can do
1 - 1 of 13 Posts
Not that it means anything, but the Ard Boyz rep (Brendan Bell) sent the finalists an email about this topic.
Make what you will of it.

There have been a number of questions regarding Demonhunters and Witchhunters and allies for the 2010 40K Ard Boyz Finals.

The Finals will use the printed rules that were used in the first two rounds; you will be able to use allies.


I only wonder that if it was an incomplete codex... why would he have worded the answer like that?
It's rather strange.

Anyways, as always, emails can't be trusted, but this one doesn't seem to give any definite answers so perhaps it was worth posting for you all.
1 - 1 of 13 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.