Yes. I is assumed that the modal(s) carry a few, same as a normal soilder now a days would rarely carry 1 grenade and would probbly carry a few.
Unless your codex says otherwise then you can use your grenades as many times as the rules allow.
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!