Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
The Emperor Protects
Joined
·
5,262 Posts
I'm still not sold on that at all. Why would it say one per phase otherwise? It's just poor wording. Why would it say only one per phase if there is no situation where you would throw a grenade in combat. Or indeed any other phase.

That and I'd still argue that you are throwing the grenade down an exhaust hatch, into an open hatch etc etc.
 

·
The Emperor Protects
Joined
·
5,262 Posts
So just to update on this one. As per the FAQ.

No. You may only use one grenade in the assault phase per unit. One model may use a grenade, that's it. No 10 krak grenades etc.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top