Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Rattlehead
Joined
·
6,741 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·


"A Grey Knights Land Raider armed with twin linked Psycannons and two Flamestorm Incinerators."

Are there any rules for this beast of a tank?
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
2,422 Posts
I have this glorious tank!

I believe that the most recent rules were in the last codex, when psyflame ammunition was a thing.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
6,323 Posts
Doesn't look like the new Codex supports such an awesome looking beast but rather counts it as (just) a Redeemer. Ultra lame.
 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
12,830 Posts
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top