Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
252 Posts
I don't have the book in front of me, so I can't check the item description, but I can't think of any reason why not. The FAQ states that the player whose turn it is may choose when allied wizards cast their spells - I imagine the same applied to a character with the Wizarding Hat (or they cast their hat spells when they would use their incantations).

As for determining the lore, personally I would shuffle together the magic deck and randomly draw one spell; you get that and one other from the same lore.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top