Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
2,976 Posts
How many ranks do they attack in? Is it still two or do they get to attack in three due to the new rules?
If you check out the Skaven FAQ, they've changed it to:

Page 54 – Wave of Rats
Change the second and third sentence to “Giant Rats have the
Fight in Extra Ranks special rule, except that they fight with an
extra rank even in the turn they charge.
So, essentially they always fight in 3 ranks to the front now.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.