Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
632 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So it states in the BRB that if you suffer a perils of the warp and successfully save on an invunerable, you must re-roll the dice. Is this the same for a Ghost Helm? Which grants a 3+sv against perils.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
WLS has it in one. If yourn Farseer suffers a perils, then roll on the Ghosthelm. Only if he fails that do you go to the Invul.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top