Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
In the codex it states that it "automatically causes a wound - no separate roll to wound is necessary". Does this mean it automatically makes them need to take a save or ignore the save and actually cause a wound?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,927 Posts
They're allowed armour saves - it doesn't say they're not. But either way, if you're using cc Gargs, it's still invaluable.

PS why are asking this? It says you play Tau only... :)
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
19 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
They're allowed armour saves - it doesn't say they're not. But either way, if you're using cc Gargs, it's still invaluable.

PS why are asking this? It says you play Tau only... :)
I was looking through my bro's codex (he plays nids) and I saw the rule. :grin:
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top