Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Furious Charge and Special Weapons

1076 Views 7 Replies 6 Participants Last post by  SynnerG
For a specific example, does Astorath's weapon benefit from the Furious Charge Strength bonus? I would initially say no, but there's already an exception to the rule with Power Fists, otherwise FC'ing PF would strike at S10, but they only apply the +1 after doubling the normal S value. So with Astorath, his weapon strikes at S6 +1 or is it like he himself goes up to S5, but it doesn't matter, since his sword is still the higher value?
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
If we are able to apply Furious Charge and other modifiers to strength to such weapons, does this mean we can apply Furious Charge to Gernades vs Vehicles as well? I mean its the exact same wording for them.

Right?
1 - 1 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top