I would like to know if formation rules only stay in effect while the minimum number of models required for the formation are present. For example, the necron deathscythe harvest squadron requires 3-5 deathscythes. If I start with 3 deathscythes and 1 is destroyed during the first turn do I lose the special abilities of the formation?
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!