Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
7,003 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
NIGHT LORDS NIGHT RAPTORS

The Night Raptors are a caste apart from the Night Lords Legion – not so much a martial elite as a bloody coterie of murderers wedded together by similar proclivities and chosen styles of warfare. The Night Raptors are equipped with jump packs and an array of close combat weapon, all of which they use to bring unfettered savagery down upon the heads of their foes in a single overwhelming onslaught.

NIGHT LORDS LEGION MK III SHOULDER PADS

·
Registered
1,629 Posts
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

Sorry about that, I've been waiting for these since games day :grin:

Edit*Goes to FW - £36 for 5!?!?! :ireful2:*

Its a good job I've been selling my 40k spares for the last 6 months to raise cash...:victory:

·
Premium Member
5,028 Posts
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In midnight clad, we are coming for you!!

These will be my first Forge World models once I get the cash, think i'll get two sets for a 10 man squad.

LotN

·
Registered
1,629 Posts
FINALLY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In midnight clad, we are coming for you!!

These will be my first Forge World models once I get the cash, think i'll get two sets for a 10 man squad.

LotN
Same here - I'm planning on these being the bodyguard for The Night Haunter. With them gaining hit and run, stealth and shrouded from him they should be really quite useful.
Makess my chaos raptors nervous though :grin: *looks at them with selling eyes*

·
Registered
1,258 Posts
These would make great Chosen if you ever decided to magnetize their jump packs. Now if you excuse me, I have to go clean my keyboard after seeing this.

·
Premium Member
12,830 Posts