Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
a friend and i are getting started into 40k, and the only rule we're not too clear on is how the force organization chart works for standard missions. i think i've got how it works, but i want someone to confirm this. i know that you must bring 2 troop choices and 1 HQ choice. the issue lies with the optional choices. are you just allowed to pick and choose from all the optional choices up to their maximum?
 

·
Porn King!!!
Joined
·
8,137 Posts
Yes that is correct.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
18 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
yeah, that's what i thought. wanted to be sure before i bought something that wasn't going to work with my army. looking at it now, i'm kinda confused as to why we couldn't see that that was what it meant...

maybe that's just what you get when you get an engineering student and a lawyer-type trying to figure out a rulebook, neither of us expects it to be so...simple...
 

·
Porn King!!!
Joined
·
8,137 Posts
Wow, we could take that sentence into a whole lot of areas we just REALLY don't want to go to lol.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top