Might be a dumb question but my friend told me in a game a whole unit that is with my Walock gains the Instant death special rule if the cast goes off, I showed him the card and said its only for units that have a "force" weapon, so in that case my Dire Avengers don't get the Instant Death Special rule. I am correct am I not? He was so sure I was wrong I have been second guessing myself lol
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums
A forum community dedicated to Warhammer, Warhammer 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!