Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Force blessing

1268 Views 9 Replies 8 Participants Last post by  Moriouce
Might be a dumb question but my friend told me in a game a whole unit that is with my Walock gains the Instant death special rule if the cast goes off, I showed him the card and said its only for units that have a "force" weapon, so in that case my Dire Avengers don't get the Instant Death Special rule. I am correct am I not? He was so sure I was wrong I have been second guessing myself lol
1 - 2 of 10 Posts
What made that lie even more fantastic is that as far as I am aware no Eldar weapon counts as a Force Weapon. So under the special rule for "Force" they don't even get the Psychic Power to be able to cast it anyway.
Someone tried to convince me once that all D weapons were Destroyer Weapons :)
1 - 2 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.