Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Force blessing

1270 Views 9 Replies 8 Participants Last post by  Moriouce
Might be a dumb question but my friend told me in a game a whole unit that is with my Walock gains the Instant death special rule if the cast goes off, I showed him the card and said its only for units that have a "force" weapon, so in that case my Dire Avengers don't get the Instant Death Special rule. I am correct am I not? He was so sure I was wrong I have been second guessing myself lol
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
The diresword that avengers can take is very similar but yeah, eldar have no force weapons. We have to settle for D weapons. :/
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.