Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

Force blessing

1266 Views 9 Replies 8 Participants Last post by  Moriouce
Might be a dumb question but my friend told me in a game a whole unit that is with my Walock gains the Instant death special rule if the cast goes off, I showed him the card and said its only for units that have a "force" weapon, so in that case my Dire Avengers don't get the Instant Death Special rule. I am correct am I not? He was so sure I was wrong I have been second guessing myself lol
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
yeah, only weapons with the "force" rule, like it says on the card. Units of Grey Knights do tend to have nemesis force weapons, so the whole squad gains the benefit of the power, but... like you say, not Dire Avengers or anything.
1 - 1 of 10 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.