Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
8 Posts
...If your gonna use kommandos, add a warboss to snikrots unit, Its a bit shifty and abusive, but the way the rules fall. Snikrots ambush special ability allows "Snikrot AND his unit" to be held in reserve and then deploy from any table edge, so unlike infiltrate it doesn't get canceled out when the warboss joins the squad, and since its not outflank, you don't lose it when you lose infiltrate.

(Now, talk this over with the local salts you play against they might or might not allow it, but seriously, as much as people want to disprove it, thatch how the rules lay, and if chaos is gonna double lash prince, I am gonna ambush grazghkull)...
That. Is. Amazing.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top