Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
807 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
This actually came up in a game the other day...

Two units (a Dreadnought and a Dreadknight) both swung at Initiative 4, and both ended up killing the other. No one had killed any full unit before this...

Who gets First Blood?

We just ruled that the next person to kill a full unit would get the point. What would you guys do?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,825 Posts
I would probably do the same. Just go with the next kill point. Then again, you may have found the one way for both players to earn First Blood. Alternatively, some might argue that whose turn it was got the point. Very interesting.
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
Page 122 lads. You both get a point
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top