So I had a mob of 30 boyz get assauted by an ironclad dreadnought in turn 2. Dreadnoughts don't take moral checks if defeated and my mob was fearless due to the mobrule special rule.
My question is...would these two units just stay locked in combat throughout the game? The boyz couldn't destroy it, and in 5 turns it would never get the mobs numbers down enough for them to have to take a moral check.
My question is...would these two units just stay locked in combat throughout the game? The boyz couldn't destroy it, and in 5 turns it would never get the mobs numbers down enough for them to have to take a moral check.