Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
423 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does the Fast Shot Exarch Power work when using something like an Aegis Defense-Line's Quad-Gun, rather than the Exarch's own wargear?
 

·
Banned
Joined
·
7,889 Posts
Emplaced Guns, the ones in the Bastion etc, definitely would as they are specifically directed to fire using all the special rules of the firer.

It's not so clear with the Gun Emplacement rule as it says "normal shooting" however normal shooting for an Exarch is to fire an extra shot. My call would be he gets the extra.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top