Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
6,384 Posts
If you're falling back you don't need to take another check to fall back again. Tests to see if a unit falls back are done at the end of the shooting phase, so if he does enough casualties to a unit to warrant a test you do so after he's done shooting.

And they shall know no fear allows models with the rule to automatically regroup during their next movement phase. The only way you can regroup during the assault phase is if a unit charges your unit that is falling back.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top