Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, new to the game here and there is a thing I cant quite get my head around.

In the Empire army book it states that I may equip my Captain with a melee weapon and a ranged weapon, what I cant figure out is whether he can use both in the same turn? Im referring to handguns and bows, not pistols. If he is charged, fires a shot with his handgun, is he the going to switch to his melee weapon in the same turn or is he going to use the handgun as a normal hand weapon?
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top