Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
122 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So i was wondering is there a disadvantage to performing an emergency disembarkation in the enemy turn, on pg.9 of the Small rule book it mentions that any reference to the word turn means player turn.Now on pg. 67 it mentions that the emergency disembarkation stops you doing anything for the rest of the turn, with no mention of game turn.Does this mean that it does not mean squat to you in the enemy turn ?
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top