Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,822 Posts
As already answered, you cannot move over 12" and disembark (barring Ork RPJ or similar rules). However, re the second part of the question, can one unit disembark and then a second unit embark into the transport, that is allowed. But again, only if it moved 12" or less. See main rules, page 70, Fast Transport Vehicles.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top