Joined
·
632 Posts
Hello there, just a quick clear up of rules please, am i right in understanding tht you can embark or disembark from a vehcal no matter how far it has moved.
Eg. My banshee moved 18inches in a WS and then wanted to disembark, would this be aloud and then would another unit then be eligible to embark from a WS that has just moved 18inches.
Please help i am finding these new rules abit mind boggling, sorry if i sound dum but i was born blonde lol.
Eg. My banshee moved 18inches in a WS and then wanted to disembark, would this be aloud and then would another unit then be eligible to embark from a WS that has just moved 18inches.
Please help i am finding these new rules abit mind boggling, sorry if i sound dum but i was born blonde lol.