Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
632 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello there, just a quick clear up of rules please, am i right in understanding tht you can embark or disembark from a vehcal no matter how far it has moved.

Eg. My banshee moved 18inches in a WS and then wanted to disembark, would this be aloud and then would another unit then be eligible to embark from a WS that has just moved 18inches.

Please help i am finding these new rules abit mind boggling, sorry if i sound dum but i was born blonde lol.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top