Warhammer 40k Forum and Wargaming Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
12,822 Posts
7th Edition Rulebook, A Compendium of Special Rules, Barrage

Barrage weapons can fire indirectly. This means they can fire at a target that they do not have line of sight to, as long as the target is beyond their minimum range (if applicable). When firing indirectly, the Ballistic Skill of the firer is not subtracted from the scatter distance; unless a Hit! is rolled on the scatter dice, the blast marker always scatters a full 2D6". If a Barrage weapon has line of sight to its target it can fire directly, even if the target is within its minimum range.


 

·
Premium Member
Joined
·
12,822 Posts
Yup. Nuncio Voxes let units draw Line of Sight as if that were the unit firing (but range from the actual shooting unit).

As it's in Line of Sight, then it becomes accurate.



 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top